Splash in!

A broader space to enhance our communication

Mika

| 10 Comments

Let’s listen to Mika’s song and watch his video at the same time.

Can you fill in the gaps?

Hey, what’s the big ………………?

Yo Mika.

I said,
suckin’ too hard on your ………………,
oh love’s gonna get you ………………,
I said,
suckin’ too hard on your ………………,
oh love’s gonna get you ……………….

Suckin’ too hard on your ………………,
oh love’s gonna get you ………………,
suckin’ too hard on your ………………,
oh love’s gonna get you ……………….
Say ………………, say ………………,
oh love’s gonna get you ……………….
say ………………, say ………………,
oh love’s gonna get you ……………….

I went ……………… with my mama one ………………,
when she warned me what ……………… say,
“live your life until ……………… is found,
couse’ love’s gonna get you ……………….”

“Take a ……………… at the girl ……………… door,
she’s a player and a downright bore,
Jesus loves her, she wants ………………,
oh ………………. girls get you ……………….

Singin’
Suckin’ too hard on your ………………,

Mama ……………… me what I should know,
too much ………………. gonna rot your soul,
if she ……………… you, let her go,
couse’ love only get’s you ………………..

Take a look at a ……………… like me,
never stood on my own two ………………,
now I’m ………………, as I can be,
oh love couldn’t get me ……………….

Singin’
Suckin’ too hard on your ………………,

[Lollipop lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com]

10 Comments

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar